To join a committee please email the Guild ( with the committee name in the subject line.  Your message will be forwarded to the appropriate person/people.  Thanks!

Community Kiln Committee 2021

Lydia Grey

Andy Hampton

Wendy Jackson

Al Jaeger

Kathy Kriegel

Hiromi Satoh

Christian Slater

Don Williams

Rudy Houk

Scholarship Fund

David Ernster

Andy Hampton

Lauren Dadmun

Empty Bowls 

Linda Fletcher, Coordinator

Biennial 2022

Bonnie Hoyt

Marcia O'Brien

Board of Directors

Andy Hampton, Chairman

Claire Provencher, Vice Chairman

Jennifer Markmanrud, Recording Secretary

Hiromi Satoh, Treasurer

Bonnie Hoyt, Corresponding Secretary